Our Team

Kevin Barrow

Chief Executive Officer

Kevin has more than 20 years’ of experience in the healthcare industry. Most recently he was the CEO of the Butterfly Foundation, the national charity for people impacted by eating disorders and body image issues.

Prior to this he was Managing Director for Philips Australia and New Zealand, overseeing all of Philips’ businesses and its supporting operations. Kevin joined Philips from the medical technology firm BD (Becton, Dickinson, and Company) where he was the Managing Director for Australia and New Zealand. He has also held several senior sales and marketing management roles at the pharmaceutical company Eli Lilly.

Kevin was appointed to the Board of the Medical Technology Association of Australia (MTAA) in 2009-2010 and was elected Chairman in 2012, serving in that role until his departure from Becton, Dickinson and Company.

Born in New Zealand, Kevin holds a Master of Science (with 1st Class Honours) from Waikato University, New Zealand. He obtained an MBA from the Macquarie Graduate School of Management, Sydney, Australia and is a graduate of the Australian Institute of Company Directors.

Ramon del Carmen

Chief Financial Officer

Ramon del Carmen is a senior organisational leader with extensive experience in highly competitive and heavily regulated environments including commercial banking and telecommunications as well as the not-for-profit health sector.

He combines innovation and strategic thinking with strong leadership to deliver results in challenging environments that are undergoing significant and time-critical change.

Prior to joining Sydney North Health Network, Ramon was the CEO of Primary and Community Care Services Limited (PCCS), Northern Sydney Medicare Local and St John of God Health Care’s two private psychiatric hospitals in NSW.

Ramon holds a Bachelor of Economics degree from the University of Sydney and an MBA and Master of Arts (Business Research) from Macquarie Graduate School of Management (MGSM). He is a Chartered Accountant and a Graduate of the Australian Institute of Company Directors (AICD).

Craig Parsons

Executive Manager - Coordination and Integration

Meet the Team

Donna Pettigrew
Executive Manager – Health Workforce & Systems Improvement

Steven Darlow - small web

Steven Darlow
Data Analytics Officer

Melanie Gould
Care Coordinator – Aboriginal Health

Alex Jaksetic
Primary Care Advancement Coordinator

Brooke Jay
Clinical Engagement Manager

Kim Kindler
Primary Care Advancement Coordinator

Damien Long
Communications & Marketing Manager

Rocky Luo
Digital Health Coordinator

Shirin Mohebbaty
Legal Counsel/Company Secretary

Debra Clark
Aged Care Lead

Deb Pallavicini
General Manager – Primary Healthcare & Community Engagement

Robi Robinson
Education Program & HealthPathways Review Coordinator

Dr Rebecca Roach
HealthPathways GP Clinical Editor

Judy Galton
Education Coordinator

Sherryn Moltzen
Community Engagement Coordinator