Home

>

About

>

Our Team

Lynelle Hales

Chief Executive Officer

Lynelle Hales is an accomplished health executive who brings over 20 years’ experience in executive health and social care leadership roles at local, state and national levels across the Australian and UK health systems. Lynelle has led the design and delivery of innovative approaches to healthcare, including strategic planning, service redesign, integrated commissioning, and working in partnership to deliver transformational change.

As CEO of Sydney North Health Network, Lynelle is advancing strong strategic alliances to lead localised and responsive health commissioning that result in holistic care for the community, wrap-around services and system integration with primary healthcare as the foundation.

Lynelle Hales is a Registered Nurse, and holds a Bachelor of Health Education, Masters in Health Planning, and is currently completing a Doctorate in Applied Public Health. Lynelle is also a graduate of the Australian Institute of Company Directors.

Cynthia Stanton

Chief Operating Officer

Cynthia Stanton is a healthcare professional with over 15 years’ experience in co-designing, implementing, and commissioning primary care programs and services to support community health and wellbeing. With particular interests in integrated care and co-commissioning, she has led the development of many of SNHN’s local strategic partnerships and driven local system transformation.

At Sydney North Health Network, Cynthia leads the Primary Care, Community Engagement, Commissioning and Integration Teams and established SNHN’s Emergency Response and Operations functions during the global pandemic, which supported the rapid expansion of telehealth, establishment of new GP Respiratory Clinics and urgent COVID home visiting services, distribution of PPE to health professionals and vaccination roll out across the region.

Cynthia’s knowledge of the primary care sector and understanding of the importance of integrated care in the patient’s healthcare journey is backed by a Bachelor of Science, Pharmacology. She is also a graduate of the Australian Institute of Company Directors.

Jim Keech

General Manager – Strategy and Innovation

Jim Keech is a senior healthcare leader with extensive experience in strategic healthcare planning in response to population health needs within the United Kingdom and Australia primary care setting. Qualified with a Master of Science, Public Health, Jim is a passionate advocate for health system reform and sustainability. Jim is responsible for implementing the integrated commissioning strategy for Sydney North Primary Health Network which is focussed on delivering new and innovative mental health, alcohol and other drugs and hospital avoidance primary care services across the region.

Ramon del Carmen

Chief Financial Officer

Ramon del Carmen is a senior organisational leader with extensive experience in highly competitive and heavily regulated environments including commercial banking and telecommunications as well as the not-for-profit health sector.

He combines innovation and strategic thinking with strong leadership to deliver results in challenging environments that are undergoing significant and time-critical change.

Prior to joining Sydney North Health Network, Ramon was the CEO of Primary and Community Care Services Limited (PCCS), Northern Sydney Medicare Local and St John of God Health Care’s two private psychiatric hospitals in NSW.

Ramon holds a Bachelor of Economics degree from the University of Sydney and an MBA and Master of Arts (Business Research) from Macquarie Graduate School of Management (MGSM). He is a Chartered Accountant and a Graduate of the Australian Institute of Company Directors (AICD).

Meet the Team

Sue Barry
Primary Care Advancement Manager
sbarry@snhn.org.au

Lara Bayeva
Accounts Officer
lbayeva@snhn.org.au

Annette Bewicke
Executive Assistant to CEO
abewicke@snhn.org.au

Saumya - small photo web

Saumya Raman
Planning and Performance Manager
sraman@snhn.org.au

Debra Clark
Aged Care Lead
dclark@snhn.org.au

Donna Pettigrew
Executive Manager, Health Workforce & Systems Improvement
dpettigrew@snhn.org.au

Steven Darlow - small web

Steven Darlow
Data Analytics Officer
sdarlow@snhn.org.au

Judy Galton
Education Coordinator
jgalton@snhn.org.au

Melanie Gould
Care Coordinator – Aboriginal Health
mgould@snhn.org.au

Alex Jaksetic
Primary Care Advancement Coordinator
ajaksetic@snhn.org.au

Craig Parsons
Mental Health Commissioning Manager
cparsons@snhn.org.au

Brooke Jay
Clinical Engagement Manager
bjay@snhn.org.au

Kim Kindler
Primary Care Advancement Coordinator
kkindler@snhn.org.au

Damien Long
Communications & Marketing Manager
dlong@snhn.org.au

Rocky Luo
Digital Health Coordinator
rluo@snhn.org.au

Shirin Mohebbaty
Legal Counsel/Company Secretary
smohebbaty@snhn.org.au

Sherryn Moltzen
Community Engagement Coordinator
smoltzen@snhn.org.au

Deb Pallavicini
General Manager – Primary Healthcare & Community Engagement
dpallavicini@snhn.org.au

Robi Robinson
Education Program & HealthPathways Review Coordinator
rrobinson@snhn.org.au

Dr Fiona Robinson

Dr Fiona Robinson
HealthPathways GP Clinical Lead
frobinson@snhn.org.au

Dr Helen Wainwright
HealthPathways GP Clinical Editor
hwainwright@snhn.org.au

Dr Rebecca Roach
HealthPathways GP Clinical Editor
rroach@snhn.org.au