Home

>

About

>

Our Team

Lynelle Hales

Chief Executive Officer

Lynelle Hales is an accomplished health executive who brings over 20 years’ experience in executive health and social care leadership roles at local, state and national levels across the Australian and UK health systems. Lynelle has led the design and delivery of innovative approaches to healthcare, including strategic planning, service redesign, integrated commissioning, and working in partnership to deliver transformational change.

As CEO of Sydney North Primary Health Network, Lynelle is advancing strong strategic alliances to lead localised and responsive health commissioning that result in holistic care for the community, wrap-around services and system integration with primary healthcare as the foundation.

Lynelle Hales is a Registered Nurse, and holds a Bachelor of Health Education, Masters in Health Planning, and is currently completing a Doctorate in Applied Public Health. Lynelle is also a graduate of the Australian Institute of Company Directors.

Cynthia Stanton

General Manager – Primary Care Advancement & Integration

Cynthia Stanton is a healthcare professional with over 12 years’ experience developing and implementing primary care programs to support healthcare professionals and integrating health services to improve the patient journey. Her extensive knowledge of the Northern Sydney region comes from experience working previously in both the Division of General Practice and Medicare Local.

Cynthia has led successful primary care and integrated care programs including Sydney North’s Person Centred Medical Home program, Primary Care Nurse Transition program and Primary Care Education program, which has supported growth and development for local health professionals and strengthened the delivery of local primary care to patients.

At Sydney North Primary Health Network, Cynthia leads the Primary Care Advancement and Integration team, who are focused on building primary care capacity through quality improvement, development of local health pathways and connecting health providers through digital health to support smoother transitions of care and the delivery of a simplified healthcare system for our community.

Cynthia’s knowledge of the primary care sector and understanding of the importance of integrated care in the patient’s healthcare journey is backed by a Bachelor of Science, Pharmacology.

Jim Keech

General Manager – Commissioning & Partnerships

Ramon del Carmen

Chief Financial Officer

Ramon del Carmen is a senior organisational leader with extensive experience in highly competitive and heavily regulated environments including commercial banking and telecommunications as well as the not-for-profit health sector.

He combines innovation and strategic thinking with strong leadership to deliver results in challenging environments that are undergoing significant and time-critical change.

Prior to joining Sydney North Primary Health Network, Ramon was the CEO of Primary and Community Care Services Limited (PCCS), Northern Sydney Medicare Local and St John of God Health Care’s two private psychiatric hospitals in NSW.

Ramon holds a Bachelor of Economics degree from the University of Sydney and an MBA and Master of Arts (Business Research) from Macquarie Graduate School of Management (MGSM). He is a Chartered Accountant and a Graduate of the Australian Institute of Company Directors (AICD).

John Alexander

Human Resources Manager

John Alexander is a highly experienced human resources executive. He has experience in all three sectors (public, private, and not-for-profit). John is a Graduate member of the AICD, and a State Councillor on his profession’s professional association AHRI.

Meet the Team

Mariska Barnett
Care Expansion Coordinator
mbarnett@snhn.org.au

Sue Barry
Primary Care Advancement Coordinator
sbarry@snhn.org.au

Lara Bayeva
Accounts Officer
lbayeva@snhn.org.au

Annette Bewicke
Executive Assistant to CEO
abewicke@snhn.org.au

April Burnett
Digital Health Program Officer
aburnett@snhn.org.au

James Carrington
Community & Youth Coordinator
jcarrington@snhn.org.au

Debra Clark
Care Coordination Commissioning Manager
dclark@snhn.org.au

Sandra Collins
Primary Care Advancement Coordinator – Integration
scollins@snhn.org.au

Vicki Conomy
Primary Care Nurse Transition Program Coordinator
vconomy@snhn.org.au

Steven Darlow - small web

Steven Darlow
Data Analytics Officer
sdarlow@snhn.org.au

Eric Dunn
Digital Health Manager
edunn@snhn.org.au

Ali El-Assad staff photo

Ali El-Assad
ATAPS Intake and Triage Officer
aelassad@snhn.org.au

Judy Galton
Education Coordinator
jgalton@snhn.org.au

Melanie Gould
Care Coordinator – Aboriginal Health
mgould@snhn.org.au

Cathy Hopkins - small

Cathy Hopkins
Digital Health Events Administration Officer
chopkins@snhn.org.au

Alex Jaksetic
Primary Care Advancement Coordinator
ajaksetic@snhn.org.au

Brooke Jay
Clinical Engagement Manager
bjay@snhn.org.au

Tanya Jenkins
Administration Manager
tjenkins@snhn.org.au

Kim Kindler
Primary Care Advancement Coordinator
kkindler@snhn.org.au

Rocky Luo
Primary Care Advancement Coordinator – CALD
rluo@snhn.org.au

Chelsea Martin
HealthPathways Coordinator
cmartin@snhn.org.au

Kahli Mason
Commissioning Manager
kmason@snhn.org.au

Shirin Mohebbaty
Business Development Manager / Legal Counsel
smohebbaty@snhn.org.au

Sherryn Moltzen
Community Engagement Coordinator
smoltzen@snhn.org.au

Alex Moorthy
Payroll & Accounts Officer
amoorthy@snhn.org.au

Justine Morris
HealthPathways GP Clinical Editor
jmorris@snhn.org.au

Deb Pallavicini
Primary Care Advancement Manager
dpallavicini@snhn.org.au

Craig Parsons
Mental Health Commissioning Manager
cparsons@snhn.org.au

Donna Pettigrew
Community & Partnerships Manager
dpettigrew@snhn.org.au

Saumya - small photo web

Saumya Raman
Population Health Analyst
sraman@snhn.org.au

Renée Riddle
Digital Health Program Coordinator
rriddle@snhn.org.au

Dr Rebecca Roach
HealthPathways GP Clinical Editor
rroach@snhn.org.au

Dr Fiona Robinson

Dr Fiona Robinson
HealthPathways GP Clinical Lead
frobinson@snhn.org.au

Robi Robinson
Education Coordinator
rrobinson@snhn.org.au

Dr Helen Wainwright
HealthPathways GP Clinical Editor
hwainwright@snhn.org.au

Julie Watson
EA to General Managers & Administration Manager
jwatson@snhn.org.au