Home

>

About

>

Our Team

Lynelle Hales

Chief Executive Officer

Lynelle Hales is an accomplished health executive who brings over 20 years’ experience in executive health and social care leadership roles at local, state and national levels across the Australian and UK health systems. Lynelle has led the design and delivery of innovative approaches to healthcare, including strategic planning, service redesign, integrated commissioning, and working in partnership to deliver transformational change.

As CEO of Sydney North Primary Health Network, Lynelle is advancing strong strategic alliances to lead localised and responsive health commissioning that result in holistic care for the community, wrap-around services and system integration with primary healthcare as the foundation.

Lynelle Hales is a Registered Nurse, and holds a Bachelor of Health Education, Masters in Health Planning, and is currently completing a Doctorate in Applied Public Health. Lynelle is also a graduate of the Australian Institute of Company Directors.

Cynthia Stanton

General Manager – Primary Care Advancement & Integration

Cynthia Stanton is a healthcare professional with over 12 years’ experience developing and implementing primary care programs to support healthcare professionals and integrating health services to improve the patient journey. Her extensive knowledge of the Northern Sydney region comes from experience working previously in both the Division of General Practice and Medicare Local.

Cynthia has led successful primary care and integrated care programs including Sydney North’s Person Centred Medical Home program, Primary Care Nurse Transition program and Primary Care Education program, which has supported growth and development for local health professionals and strengthened the delivery of local primary care to patients.

At Sydney North Primary Health Network, Cynthia leads the Primary Care Advancement and Integration team, who are focused on building primary care capacity through quality improvement, development of local health pathways and connecting health providers through digital health to support smoother transitions of care and the delivery of a simplified healthcare system for our community.

Cynthia’s knowledge of the primary care sector and understanding of the importance of integrated care in the patient’s healthcare journey is backed by a Bachelor of Science, Pharmacology.

David Grant

General Manager – Commissioning & Partnerships

David Grant is a senior healthcare leader who has led and developed multi-professional teams and services in the public and not-for-profit sectors to improve health outcomes and patient experience.

Qualified with a Master of Science, Public Health and Bachelor of Science in Physiotherapy, and with expert knowledge and a system wide view of healthcare provision in the UK and Australia, David is a passionate advocate for health system reform and sustainability. David also has extensive experience in strategic healthcare planning in response to population health needs and has experience of outcomes based commissioning within the United Kingdom primary care setting. More recently David has been responsible for developing and implementing the integrated commissioning strategy for Sydney North Primary Health Network which has focussed on delivering new and innovative mental health and alcohol and other drug primary care services in the region.

Ramon del Carmen

Chief Financial Officer

Ramon del Carmen is a senior organisational leader with extensive experience in highly competitive and heavily regulated environments including commercial banking and telecommunications as well as the not-for-profit health sector. He combines innovation and strategic thinking with strong leadership to deliver results in challenging environments that are undergoing significant and time-critical change.

Prior to joining Sydney North Primary Health Network, Ramon was the CEO of Primary and Community Care Services Limited (PCCS), Northern Sydney Medicare Local and St John of God Health Care’s two private psychiatric hospitals in NSW.

Ramon holds a Bachelor of Economics degree from the University of Sydney and an MBA and Master of Arts (Business Research) from Macquarie Graduate School of Management (MGSM). He is a Chartered Accountant and a Graduate of the Australian Institute of Company Directors (AICD).

Andi Luiskandl

Chief Information Officer

Andi Luiskandl is a senior digital business executive with 25 years’ experience, 10 years in human services.

Combining a commercial and technical foundation with a change management background with companies including Coca-Cola, entrepreneurial success running a digital enterprise as CEO, and a decade of executive leadership experience as CIO serving larger enterprises, Andi brings an integrated approach to digital excellence that is consumer-centred.

Prior to joining Sydney North Primary Health Network, Andi was the CIO of InvoCare and The Smith Family. Andi holds a Master of Business and Technology from the University of Technology Sydney. He is a Graduate of the Australian Institute of Company Directors (AICD).

Meet the Team

Mariska Barnett
Project Coordinator AOD
mbarnett@snhn.org.au

Sue Barry
Primary Care Advancement Coordinator
sbarry@snhn.org.au

Lara Bayeva
Accounts Officer
lbayeva@snhn.org.au

Annette Bewicke
Executive Assistant to CEO
abewicke@snhn.org.au

Catherine Chen
Management Accountant
cchen@snhn.org.au

Debra Clark
After Hours Manager
dclark@snhn.org.au

Sandra Collins
Primary Care Advancement Coordinator – Integration
scollins@snhn.org.au

Vicki Conomy
Primary Care Nurse Transition Program Coordinator
vconomy@snhn.org.au

Melinda Daley
Commissioning Lead
mdaley@snhn.org.au

Steven Darlow - small web

Steven Darlow
Database Consultant
sdarlow@snhn.org.au

Gabi de Knock
Mental Health Intake Officer
gdeknock@snhn.org.au

Ali El-Assad staff photo

Ali El-Assad
ATAPS Intake and Triage Officer
aelassad@snhn.org.au

Judy Galton
Education Coordinator
jgalton@snhn.org.au

Melanie Gould
Care Coordinator – Aboriginal Health
mgould@snhn.org.au

Karen Greenhalgh
Engagement & Administration Coordinator
kgreenhalgh@snhn.org.au

Cathy Hopkins - small

Cathy Hopkins
Education Coordinator
chopkins@snhn.org.au

Alex Jaksetic
Primary Care Advancement Coordinator
ajaksetic@snhn.org.au

Brooke Jay
Clinical Engagement Manager
bjay@snhn.org.au

Jim Keech
Population Health Manager
jkeech@snhn.org.au

Kim Kindler
Primary Care Advancement Coordinator
kkindler@snhn.org.au

Rocky Luo
Primary Care Advancement Coordinator – CALD
rluo@snhn.org.au

Chelsea Martin
HealthPathways Coordinator
cmartin@snhn.org.au

Kahli Mason
Commissioning Coordinator
kmason@snhn.org.au

Jane Meccelli
Primary Care Advancement Coordinator – Aged Care
jmeccelli@snhn.org.au

Shirin Mohebbaty
Business Development Manager / Legal Counsel
smohebbaty@snhn.org.au

Ariane Mollé
Communications Officer
amolle@snhn.org.au

Sherryn Moltzen
Community Engagement Coordinator
smoltzen@snhn.org.au

Alex Moorthy
Payroll & Accounts Officer
amoorthy@snhn.org.au

Deb Pallavicini
Primary Care Advancement Manager
dpallavicini@snhn.org.au

Craig Parsons
Mental Health Commissioning Manager
cparsons@snhn.org.au

Donna Pettigrew
Commissioning Operations Manager
dpettigrew@snhn.org.au

Saumya - small photo web

Saumya Raman
Population Health Analyst
sraman@snhn.org.au

Renée Riddle
After Hours Officer
rriddle@snhn.org.au

Dr Rebecca Roach
HealthPathways GP Clinical Editor
rroach@snhn.org.au

Dr Fiona Robinson

Dr Fiona Robinson
HealthPathways GP Clinical Lead
frobinson@snhn.org.au

Robi Robinson
Education Officer
rrobinson@snhn.org.au

Zuneit Shrestha
Finance Team
zshrestha@snhn.org.au

Phillip Stone
Commissioning Project Officer
pstone@snhn.org.au

Dr Helen Wainwright
HealthPathways GP Clinical Editor
hwainwright@snhn.org.au

Julie Watson
EA to General Managers & Administration Manager
jwatson@snhn.org.au

Lucy Wilde
Finance and Project Manager
lwilde@snhn.org.au