Home

>

About

>

Our Team

Lynelle Hales

Chief Executive Officer

Lynelle Hales is an accomplished health executive and brings over 18 years’ experience in executive health leadership roles at local, state and national levels across two health systems (Australia and the UK). Working from a strong skills and experience base, Lynelle moved to London in 2003 to broaden her executive experience and gain insights around innovative approaches to healthcare, commissioning, and leading transformational change.

Lynelle has held a range of executive roles, including acting as Joint Executive Director of Strategy and Commissioning with NHS Islington and Islington Local Government Area where she led strategic commissioning processes in the UK for nine years, managing large budgets of up to $1.2 billion, commissioning major acute hospitals, mental health services, social services, ambulance services, community services – nursing and allied health, primary care services and specialist and prison health services. Returning to Australia in 2012, Lynelle led the establishment of primary healthcare organisations, firstly with the South Eastern Sydney Medicare Local and then the Sydney North Primary Health Network in 2015.

Lynelle Hales is a Registered Nurse, holds a Masters in Health Planning, and is currently completing a Doctorate in Applied Public Health. Lynelle is a graduate of the Australian Institute of Company Directors.

Cynthia Stanton

General Manager – Primary Care Advancement & Integration

Cynthia is a healthcare professional with over 12 years’ experience developing and implementing primary care programs to support health care professionals and integrating health services to improve the patient journey. Her extensive knowledge of the Northern Sydney region comes from experience working in both the Division of General Practice and Medicare Local previously.

Cynthia has led successful primary care and integrated care programs including the Primary Care Nurse Transition program, GP education programs and HealthOne which supported growth and development for local health professionals and strengthened the delivery of local primary care to patients.

At Sydney North Primary Health Network, Cynthia leads the Primary Care Advancement and Integration team, that are focused on building primary care capacity through quality improvement, development of local health pathways and connecting health providers through digital health to support smoother transitions of care and the delivery of a simplified healthcare system for our community.

Cynthia’s knowledge of the primary care sector and understanding of the importance of integrated care in the patient’s healthcare journey is backed by a Bachelor of Science, Pharmacology.

David Grant

General Manager – Commissioning & Partnerships

David is a highly qualified and experienced healthcare professional who has led and developed multi-professional teams and services in the public and not-for-profit sectors to improve health outcomes and the patient experience.

Qualified with a Master of Science, Public Health and Bachelor of Science (Hons) Physiotherapy and with expert knowledge and a system wide view of healthcare provision, in both the UK and Australia, David is an advocate for health system reform and sustainability. David has extensive experience in strategic health care planning in response to population health needs, through research and health data analysis, addressing healthcare gaps, strengthening services and improving outcomes. David has experience of outcomes based population health commissioning within the United Kingdom (UK) primary care setting.

Ramon del Carmen

Chief Financial Officer

Ramon is a senior organisational leader with extensive experience in highly competitive and heavily regulated environments including commercial banking and telecommunications as well as the not-for-profit health sector. He combines innovation and strategic thinking with strong leadership to deliver results in challenging environments that are undergoing significant and time-critical change.

Prior to joining Sydney North Primary Health Network, Ramon was the CEO of Primary and Community Care Services Limited (PCCS), Northern Sydney Medicare Local and St John of God Health Care’s two private psychiatric hospitals in NSW.

Ramon holds a Bachelor of Economics degree from the University of Sydney and an MBA and Master of Arts (Business Research) from Macquarie Graduate School of Management. He is a member of Chartered Accountants Australia and NZ and the Australian Institute of Company Directors.

Lynn Bailey small

Lynn Bailey

Human Resources Specialist

Lynn Bailey is an adaptable and highly successful Human Resources generalist with a proven track record in a variety of industries including Banking, Retail, Hospitality, Logistics, the Arts and a variety of SME’s.

Lynn delivers HR solutions to assist organisations develop practical, people management systems and processes to enhance business performance and talent retention.

Lynn also offers HR project management expertise with a record of delivering key HR and OD projects on time and within budget.

Meet the Team

Sue Barry
Primary Care Advancement Coordinator
sbarry@snhn.org.au

Lara Bayeva
Accounts Officer
lbayeva@snhn.org.au

Annette Bewicke
Clinical Engagement Administrator
abewicke@snhn.org.au

Marie Carey small web

Marie Carey
Integration Manager
mcarey@snhn.org.au

Catherine Chen
Management Accountant
cchen@snhn.org.au

Debra Clark
After Hours Manager
dclark@snhn.org.au

Sandra Collins
Primary Care Advancement Coordinator – Integration
scollins@snhn.org.au

Vicki Conomy
Primary Care Nurse Transition Program Coordinator
vconomy@snhn.org.au

Melinda Daley
Commissioning Lead
mdaley@snhn.org.au

Steven Darlow - small web

Steven Darlow
Database Consultant
sdarlow@snhn.org.au

Ali El-Assad staff photo

Ali El-Assad
ATAPS Intake and Triage Officer
aelassad@snhn.org.au

Dr Alexandra Fletcher - small

Dr Alexandra Fletcher
HealthPathways GP Clinical Editor
afletcher@snhn.org.au

Sarah Fox
Primary Care Advancement Coordinator – Aged Care
sfox@snhn.org.au

Judy Galton
Education Coordinator
jgalton@snhn.org.au

Melanie Gould
Care Coordinator – Aboriginal Health
mgould@snhn.org.au

Karen Greenhalgh
Administration Support
kgreenhalgh@snhn.org.au

Cathy Hopkins - small

Cathy Hopkins
Education Coordinator
chopkins@snhn.org.au

Alex Jaksetic
Primary Care Advancement Coordinator
ajaksetic@snhn.org.au

Brooke Jay
Clinical Engagement Manager
bjay@snhn.org.au

Jim Keech
Population Health Manager
jkeech@snhn.org.au

Kim Kindler
Primary Care Advancement Coordinator
kkindler@snhn.org.au

Dr Gabriella Legradi
HealthPathways GP Clinical Editor
glegradi@snhn.org.au

Rocky Luo
Primary Care Advancement Coordinator – CALD
rluo@snhn.org.au

Chelsea Martin
HealthPathways Project Support Officer
cmartin@snhn.org.au

Kahli Mason
Commissioning Coordinator
kmason@snhn.org.au

Jane Meccelli
Primary Care Advancement Coordinator – Aged Care
jmeccelli@snhn.org.au

Shirin Mohebbaty
Business Development Manager / Legal Counsel
smohebbaty@snhn.org.au

Ariane Mollé
Communications Officer
amolle@snhn.org.au

Sherryn Moltzen
Community Engagement Coordinator
smoltzen@snhn.org.au

Alex Moorthy
Payroll & Accounts Officer
amoorthy@snhn.org.au

Deb Pallavicini
Primary Care Advancement Manager
dpallavicini@snhn.org.au

Craig Parsons
Mental Health Commissioning Manager
cparsons@snhn.org.au

Donna Pettigrew
Commissioning Operations Manager
dpettigrew@snhn.org.au

Saumya - small photo web

Saumya Raman
Population Health Analyst
sraman@snhn.org.au

Renée Riddle
After Hours Officer
rriddle@snhn.org.au

Dr Rebecca Roach
HealthPathways GP Clinical Editor
rroach@snhn.org.au

Dr Fiona Robinson

Dr Fiona Robinson
HealthPathways GP Clinical Lead
frobinson@snhn.org.au

Robi Robinson
Education Officer
rrobinson@snhn.org.au

Phillip Stone
Commissioning Project Officer
pstone@snhn.org.au

Dr Helen Wainwright
HealthPathways GP Clinical Editor
hwainwright@snhn.org.au

Julie Watson
EA to General Managers & Administration Manager
jwatson@snhn.org.au

Lucy Wilde
Finance and Project Manager
lwilde@snhn.org.au